Skip to Document Content
Home / Donate / St. Mary's Foundation - Madison / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

for SSM Health St. Mary’s Foundation - Madison

SSM Health St. Mary’s Foundation - Madison is governed by a board of directors, which includes the hospital president, foundation executive director, current medical staff, and a diverse group of community leaders. The Foundation board works closely with the Foundation staff and SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital Administrative team to advance our healing mission.

Board Chair

Jeffrey A. Tubbs
VP Business Development, J.H. Findorff & Son

Vice Chair

Kellye Golden
Vice President, Wisconsin Mutual Insurance


Joel C. McNeil
Partner, Isthmus Partners


Kimberly A. Shaul
General Counsel, National Guardian Life

Ex Officio

Dina M. Boyle
Executive Director, St. Mary's Foundation


Sean Baxter
President, Kayser Automotive Group

Jessica Flesch Buye
Community Advocate

Frank D. Byrne, MD
Retired President, St. Mary’s Hospital

Paul Cuta
Partner, CaS4 Architecture

Michael Foley, MD
President & CEO, Madison Emergency Physicians

Sam Geraci
VP-Strategy, American Family Insurance

Sarah A. Groessl, MD
Physician, SSM Health Dean Medical Group

Eric Helsher
VP-Client Success, Epic

Daniel Hounchell
VP-Product Manager, Dean Health Plan

Sarah Kuemmel
Community Advocate

Jeff F. Mack, Jr.
1st VP-Private Banking, Park Bank

Kyle Nondorf
President, St. Mary’s Hospital

Timothy R. O’Brien
Principal, Wealth Enhancement Group

Christopher Roe
Senior VP, CUNA Mutual Group

Jeannie Cullen Schultz
Healthcare Construction Director, JP Cullen

Dave Shaw
Senior VP, First Business Bank

Adam Tierney, MD
Physician, SSM Health Dean Medical Group

Laura Zach
Principal, SVA Certified Public Accountants

Select Location