Skip to Document Content

Board of Directors

The SSM Health at Home Foundation of Wisconsin Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing foundation operations to assist in raising and allocating funds to help SSM Health at Home sustain important programs and provide the best services.


Gregory Collins
Partner, Axley Brynelson Attorneys

Vice President

Chantelle Ringe
Attorney, Hill, Glowacki, Jaeger & Hughes LLP


Joan Fordham
Retired, Sauk County Board of Supervisors


Debbie Oswald
Principal, SVA Plumb Financial


Patricia Spragg
Retired, MBE CPA’s

Foundation Staff

Robert Pritts, President, Ex-Officio

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Regional Director of Home Health and Hospice

Jackie Taylor, Finance Director

Brittany de la O, Foundation Coordinator

Select Location